

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Physics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the concerned college on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **30-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	College Alloted	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	820472	SONIA	BELI RAM	EWS	AI	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	76.65	5	81.65
2	822686	MANISHA	RANBIR	General	AI	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	75.63	5	80.63
3	820066	LILA BAI	CHANDER VED	BCA	AI	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	79.61	0	79.61
4	822232	priya	PARVEEN KUMAR	General	AI	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	69.34	10	79.34
5	822541	Pardeep Kumar	Pawan Kumar	BCA	AI	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	69.30	10	79.3
6	822094	AJAY	VIRENDER	BCA	AI	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	68.73	10	78.73
7	820325	RAVEENA	RAMMEHAR	SC	AI	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL	68.63	10	78.63

						MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA			
8	822285	BHAWNA	ROHTASH	General	AI	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	73.23	5	78.23
9	822352	Preeti	Kuldeep	General	AI	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	67.95	10	77.95
10	820438	Priti	Phool Kumar	General	AI	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	72.78	5	77.78
11	821996	Rakesh Malik	Ramchander	General	Al	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	66.30	10	76.3
12	821274	Lalita	RAJENDER SINGH	General	AI	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	66.17	10	76.17
13	820825	VIKRAM JEET	DHARAMPAL	General	AI	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	70.37	5	75.37
14	821260	NEHA	SURENDER	BCA	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	70.23	5	75.23
15	822614	sonam	ramphal singh	General	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	65.00	10	75
16	822268	SHARDA	LILU RAM	SC	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	69.56	5	74.56
17	821772	REECHA	NARESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	63.63	10	73.63
18	822103	HARSH GODARA	SURENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	68.11	5	73.11
19	821523	RAJNI	RAM SINGH	BCA	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL	67.22	5	72.22

						MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA			
20	822501	KOMAL AGGARWAL	RAJIV AGGARWAL	General	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	67.19	5	72.19
21	820799	JASWANT SINGH	SUMIT	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	67.05	5	72.05
22	822371	SHANU	SARTAJ SINGH	General	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	61.25	10	71.25
23	820653	NAVNEET MEHALA	RAM PARKASH	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	60.62	10	70.62
24	820035	Kiran yadav	mukhtyar singh	ВСВ	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	70.44	0	70.44
25	820910	MONIKA	RAJE RAM	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	63.38	5	68.38
26	822287	TANIYA RANI	PRAVEEN KUMAR	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	62.97	5	67.97
27	820871	URVASHI	GAJINDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	57.66	10	67.66
28	820379	SONIA	SATYAWAN	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	62.45	5	67.45
29	821975	SURBHI SHARMA	PUS <mark>HPE</mark> NDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	62.16	5	67.16
30	820527	CHIRAG	KRISHAN LAL	EWS	AIEWS	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	61.93	5	66.93
31	820803	UMITA RANI	AVTAR SINGH	sc	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	59.34	5	64.34
32	820932	SHOBHNA RANI	HARBANS LAL	BCA	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	59.21	5	64.21
33	820779	VISHNU KUMAR	RUDH SINGH	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE,	58.41	5	63.41

				1		FATEHABAD	1		
34	822728	RAHUL	DHOLU RAM	ВСА	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	57.97	5	62.97
35	820773	PRIYANKA RANI	Rajesh Kumar	ВСА	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	57.97	5	62.97
36	820117	DEEPAK SHARMA	SITA RAM SHARMA	General	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	57.66	5	62.66
37	821906	KANCHAN	GYAN CHAND	BCA	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	56.98	5	61.98
38	820998	MINESH KUMAR	HARPHOOL SINGH	BCA	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	60.59	0	60.59
39	822110	SUNIL KUMAR	HARBANS SINGH	SC	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	60.56	0	60.56
40	821079	SHAFFALI	RANJEET KUMAR	General	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	55.31	5	60.31
41	822821	GURMEET SINGH	VAKIL SINGH	SC	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	54.87	5	59.87
42	821085	PRIYANKA	BHOLA RAM	SC	HOGC	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	53.79	5	58.79
43	822492	VIRENDER KUMAR PUNIA	RAN SINGH PUNIA	General	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	50.03	5	55.03
44	820878	Sourbh Arya	jeet Singh	ВСА	HOGC	M.M. COLLEGE, FATEHABAD	53.79	0	53.79

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned college. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson

