

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M. Sc. Microbiology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M. Sc. Microbiology for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	225583	RIYA	AMARJEET SINGH	EWS	Al	74.53	10	84.53
2	224385	PAYAL	CHAND RAM	SC	HOGC	71.00	10	81
3	226002	MUSKAN HOODA	KHET RAM	General	HOGC	67.86	10	77.86
4	223283	MONIKA	SURESH	General	HOGC	71.62	5	76.62
5	225102	RAKESH KUMAR	SAHIB RAM BALDAU PARSAD	BCA	BCA	62.37	5	67.37
6	225511	SUMIT KUMAR	RAJ Pal	BCA	BCA	61.00	5	66
7	224346	Vikram	Omparkash	ВСА	BCA	59.96	5	64.96

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson

