

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling) M.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **07-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	225344	KOMAL	RAJESH	General	HOGC	76.03	10	86.03
2	224039	ANSH KHURANA	RAKESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	72.71	10	82.71
3	222349	Navjot KAUR	KASH <mark>MIR SIN</mark> GH	BCA	BCA	68.13	10	78.13
4	225341	SATNAM	DHARAMPAL SINGH	SC	SC	66.79	10	76.79
5	222913	POONAM	LAL SINGH	ВСВ	BCB	64.75	10	74.75
6	224354	GURPAL SINGH	PARAMJEET SINGH	SC	SC	63.35	10	73.35

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

