

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Sc Food Science & Technology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Food Science & Technology for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224570	BAISALI SAHA	PRASENJIT SAHA	General	Al	80.48	10	90.48
2	224259	SIMRAN DHIMAN	KULDEEP CHAND	OBC	Al	80.23	10	90.23
3	225837	Ketan Mehta	Pawan Mehta	General	Al	84.18	5	89.18
4	223267	CHALSI	RAJ K <mark>UMA</mark> R	BCA	HOGC	77.20	10	87.2
5	225731	MANJU	KAWAL SINGH	General	HOGC	71.75	10	81.75
6	223736	Preeti	RAMESH	General	HOGC	70.89	10	80.89
7	224317	Hempushpa	Dharamveer	General	HOGC	67.27	10	77.27
8	222403	TANNU	RAJKUMAR KAUSHIK	General	HOGC	67.06	10	77.06
9	225614	Ritu Nain	Rijak RAM	General	HOGC	66.04	10	76.04
10	225954	MANISHA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	65.77	10	75.77
11	222867	AARTI	BHIM SINGH	SC	SC	60.85	10	70.85
12	224126	MAMTA	KHUSI RAM	BCA	BCA	58.65	5	63.65

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson