

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Sc. Chemistry

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Chemistry for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the concerned college on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **04-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	College Alloted	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	821040	Nancy	Vinod	General	Al	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	76.04	0	76.04
2	820914	poonam	SATYAWAN SINGH	General	Al	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	56.31	10	66.31
3	820658	МАМТА	PRITHVI SINGH	General	Al	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	60.66	5	65.66
4	821946	јуоті	NORANG	General	Al	JAN NAYAK CH. DEVI LAL MEMORIAL COLLEGE, SIRSA	0.00	5	5

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned college. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson