

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

M.Sc Biotechnology

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc Biotechnology for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **07-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	B.Sc. with Biotechnology Weightage	Weightage	Total Score
1	222689	SAHIL KUMAR	KRISHAN KUMAR	BCA	Al	69.86	0	10	79.86
2	223547	JAGMEET SINGH	SUKHWINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	69.28	0	10	79.28
3	223231	Kiran	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	69.00	0	10	79
4	226008	AARTI	RAMNIWAS	General	HOGC	73.80	0	5	78.8
5	225869	PRIYANKA	MAHAVIR SINGH	General	HOGC	68.23	0	10	78.23
6	225968	MUSKAN HOODA	KHET RAM	General	HOGC	67.86	0	10	77.86
7	224776	shivani	RAJ KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	74.31	0	0	74.31
8	225354	RAVEENA	ANIL KUMAR	SC	SC	63.03	0	10	73.03

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



## -sd-Chairperson