

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.P.ED.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.P.ED. for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score		Weightage	Total Score
1	232363	VINOD KUMAR	RAJENDER KUMAR	OBC	AI	80.00	0	0	80.00
2	231949	NISHANDEEP	KULDEEP SINGH	SC	AI	76.00	0	0	76.00
3	232526	AMIT KUMAR	SATYAWAN	General	HOGC	74.00	0	0	74.00
4	232089	SURAJ KUMAR	HEM RAJ	General	AI	74.00	0	0	74.00
5	232541	SUNITA KUMARI	BHANI RAM	General	AI	72.00	0	0	72.00
6	232359	SANDEEP KUMAR	KESHRA RAM	General	HOGC	72.00	0	0	72.00
7	232611	SANTOSH	DHARMBIR	General	HOGC	70.00	0	0	70.00
8	231746	ANJU BALA	BANSHILAL	General	HOGC	70.00	0	0	70.00
9	232457	MEHAR CHAND	SULAKHAN SINGH	DSC	HOGC	70.00	0	0	70.00
10	234309	SANDEEP	DHARMPAL	General	HOGC	66.00	0	0	66.00
11	231122	MANDEEP KUMAR	SATBIR	General	HOGC	64.00	0	0	64.00
12	233246	JITENDER KUMAR	SATBIR SINGH	EWS	HOGC	62.00	0	0	62.00
13	232657	RAJVANTI	GOURISHANKAR	SC	HOGC	62.00	0	0	62.00
14	231995	AMRITA	SUBHASH CHANDER	General	HOGC	60.00	0	0	60.00
15	232131	VEENA RANI	LAXMAN DASS	BCA	HOGC	60.00	0	0	60.00

16	234210	PIYUSH JASAIWAL	DALIP KUMAR	BCA	BCA	56.00	0	0	56.00
17	232995	POOJA	BALWANT	General	HOGC	56.00	0	0	56.00
18	234094	NANAK RAM	PALA RAM	DSC	DSC	56.00	0	0	56.00
19	231488	SONA DEVI	BALJEET	SC	SC	54.00	0	0	54.00
20	230802	HARBANS KAUR	MAJOR SINGH	SC	SC	52.00	0	0	52.00
21	231667	AMANDEEP	HARBANS LAL	BCA	BCA	52.00	0	0	52.00
22	234409	USHA	ROHTASH	ВСВ	ВСВ	46.00	0	0	46.00
23	231521	SATVIR	KIRPAL SINGH	BCA	BCA	42.00	0	0	42.00
24	233017	NITU	BRIJ LAL	BCA	BCA	40.00	0	0	40.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson