

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Lib.I.Sc.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Lib.I.Sc. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224651	SANGEETA	RADHEY SHYAM	SC	HOGC	73.11	10	83.11
2	225851	Beant kour	BALVINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	72.07	10	82.07
3	224718	sangeeta	dharmpal	General	HOGC	63.70	10	73.7
4	225114	PARMILA	SHOBHA RAM	General	HOGC	61.55	10	71.55
5	224771	UDAY KUMAR	JAGDEV	SC	HOGC	64.37	5	69.37
6	225946	GURSEVAK SINGH	BACHITTER SINGH	General	HOGC	62.71	5	67.71
7	224729	JASVINDER KAUR	RAM SINGH	SC	HOGC	61.00	5	66
8	223302	RAVI JANDU	DALIP	General	HOGC	59.25	5	64.25

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



