

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Lib.I.Sc.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Lib.I.Sc. for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	233895	GAGANDEEP KAUR	JAGJIT SINGH	DSC	Al	24		24.00
2	233976	PINKI SHARMA	KAMAL SHARMA	General	Al	24		24.00
3	234246	ROHTASH	TRILOK CHAND	General	HOGC	20		20.00
4	232726	KULDEEP SINGH	BALWANT SINGH	General	HOGC	18		18.00
5	234357	MANJU	ROHTASH	SC	HOGC	18		18.00
6	233362	AYUSHI BISHNOI	SANESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	16		16.00

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

