

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

M.Com

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Com for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	222883	Mamta sharma	Chaman Lal	General	Al	76.69	10	86.69
2	223227	MALIKA	VINOD KUMAR	General	Al	74.29	10	84.29
3	224158	MANSI SHARMA	AJAY KUMAR	General	Al	72.77	10	82.77
4	225085	KOMAL RANI	ASHWANI KUMAR	General	HOGC	71.23	10	81.23
5	222460	DEEPSHIKHA	SUDHIR KUMAR SAINI	ВСВ	HOGC	67.25	10	77.25
6	224958	REKHA RANI	JEET SINGH	SC	HOGC	65.30	10	75.3
7	222441	Pooja	BHALA RAM	General	HOGC	65.16	10	75.16
8	222027	YASHIKA VERMA	PURUSHOTAM DASS	BCA	HOGC	64.83	10	74.83
9	222073	GEETANJALI	RAJENDER KUMAR	SC	SC	61.86	10	71.86
10	223061	RAJAT KUMAR	JAGDISH CHANDER	BCA	BCA	60.00	10	70
11	224037	SUNIL KUMAR	SATBIR SINGH	BCA	BCA	60.00	5	65
12	225989	Vikram	Sube SINGH	BCA	BCA	59.58	5	64.58
13	222408	ANCHAL	RAJENDER KUMAR	BCA	BCA	58.00	5	63
14	223120	SAVITA DEVI	KRISHAN KUMAR	EWS	HOGCEWS	57.44	5	62.44
15	224880	KAMLA	PREM CHAND	SC	SC	56.30	5	61.3

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson