

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.A. Mass Communication

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.A. Mass Communication for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the concerned college on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **30-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	College Alloted	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	821778	PANKAJ KUMAR	CHANDER SINGH	General	AI	SHAH SATNAM JI BOYS COLLEGE SHAHPUR BEGU SIRSA	65.93	5	70.93
2	822658	PURAV SETHI	NARESH KUMAR SETHI	General	AI	SHAH SATNAM JI BOYS COLLEGE SHAHPUR BEGU SIRSA	64.64	5	69.64
3	821057	RAJINDER SINGH	NAHAR SINGH	SC	AI	SHAH SATNAM JI BOYS COLLEGE SHAHPUR BEGU SIRSA	61.27	5	66.27
4	822479	GANGADHAR	CHHOTU RAM	SC	SC	SHAH SATNAM JI BOYS COLLEGE SHAHPUR BEGU SIRSA	47.33	0	47.33
5	821187	SANDEEP	SATPAL	BCA	BCA	SHAH SATNAM JI BOYS COLLEGE SHAHPUR BEGU SIRSA	0.00	0	0

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned college. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



