

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) M.Lib.I.Sc.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Lib.I.Sc. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224658	NISHU	RAM RAKHA	BCA	AI	81.33	10	91.33
2	223449	PRIYA RANI	PARMOD KUMAR	BCA	AI	74.66	10	84.66
3	223747	Raman Devi	Ram <mark>esh Kum</mark> ar	General	AI	74.00	10	84
4	224659	AMIT KUMAR KHARAH	RAMESH KUMAR	SC	Al	73.28	10	83.28
5	224698	GURPREET	RUP CHAND	SC	HOGC	66.88	10	76.88
6	224708	SEEMA PIPAL	CHANDER PAL	SC	HOGC	69.77	5	74.77
7	224709	SUMAN	BRIJ LAL	BCA	HOGC	63.63	10	73.63

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean