

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF LAW, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

L.L.M. 2 Years (PG)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in L.L.M. 2 Years (PG) for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	225451	JANU RANI	LEELA KRISHAN	General	Al	81.13	5	86.13
2	224238	ANUP GUPTA	ASHOK GUPTA	General	Al	75.37	10	85.37
3	223369	RITU	RAMESH KUMAR	General	Al	74.40	10	84.4
4	226050	MANISH KUMAR	DHARAMBIR SINGH	General	Al	72.81	10	82.81
5	226176	ЈУОТІ	RAMPHAL	SC	HOGC	72.42	10	82.42
6	225051	Renu	Manohar Lal Chopra	General	HOGC	72.34	10	82.34
7	224397	Nidhi Jagga	Laxmi Jagga	General	HOGC	72.11	10	82.11
8	223903	JYOTI SHARMA	SUNIL SHARMA	General	HOGC	70.42	10	80.42
9	222699	SURBHI SINGLA	SHYAM SUNDER	General	HOGC	70.04	10	80.04
10	224616	SUSHMA	VIRENDER KUMAR	SC	HOGC	69.20	10	79.2
11	226048	AMIT GAHLOT	JAI RAJ GAHLOT	SC	HOGC	69.03	10	79.03
12	224760	SHIV KUMAR	AMAR SINGH	BCA	HOGC	74.00	5	79
13	223675	GURPREET SINGH	ANGREJ SINGH	General	HOGC	73.30	5	78.3
14	222979	NARVEEN SINGH	RANBIR SINGH	General	HOGC	68.22	10	78.22
15	224522	SUSHANT	RAKESH KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	71.70	5	76.7
16	224323	AJAY	RAJBIR SINGH	BCA	HOGC	66.68	10	76.68

17	223611	DIKSHA	RAJKUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	65.00	10	75
18	223560	Manohar Lal	Arjun Kumar	SC	SC	64.59	10	74.59
19	222868	MANPREET KAUR	SHER SINGH	SC	SC	64.30	10	74.3
20	223172	VIPIN KUMAR	DES RAJ	ВСА	BCA	68.41	5	73.41
21	223648	Pooja Kumari	Rohtash Kumar	ВСА	BCA	61.90	10	71.9
22	224097	AJAY	KRISHAN KUMAR	BCA	BCA	60.70	10	70.7
23	223638	KIRAN DEVI	RAJBEER	SC	SC	60.34	10	70.34
24	226156	SURENDER SINGH	SATBIR SINGH	EWS	HOGCEWS	53.45	10	63.45
25	223481	mamta	mohan Lal	BCA	BCA	58.00	5	63
26	223650	vinod	Ramji Lal	DAP	DAP	56.25	5	61.25

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

