

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG) for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **02-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231790	SAGAR KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	ВСВ	HOGC	66.2	10	76.20
2	230832	TANUJ KUMAR	OM PARKASH GARG	General	HOGC	64.66	10	74.66
3	231540	NEHA	HARISH CHANDER	SC	SC	65.51	5	70.51
4	231271	VIRAIN	ANOOP KUMAR	SC	SC	65.36	5	70.36

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.