

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (Physical\_01 Counseling)

LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG) for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **05-08-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	233958	RANO KAUR	JAGTAR SINGH	SC	Al	77.52	10	87.52
2	232743	DHRUV TAYAL	DEEPAK TAYAL	General	Al	79.8	5	84.80
3	231695	MANJU	VAKIL SINGH	SC	HOGC	73	10	83.00
4	233146	PREET KAUR	BADAL SINGH	SC	HOGC	70.16	10	80.16
5	234057	NEELAM RANI	PREETAM SINGH	SC	HOGC	70.090	10	80.09
6	230943	NITIN	SATISH CHANDER	SC	HOGC	66.1	10	76.09
7	234070	KOMAL RANI	KRISHAN SINGH	SC	HOGC	66	10	76.00
8	231685	SUREKHA	RAI SINGH	SC	HOGC	64.45	10	74.45
9	231819	RAVINDER	KRISHAN CHANDER	SC	HOGC	63.640	10	73.64
10	233576	MEJAR	RANJEET SINGH	DSC	HOGC	63.604	10	73.60
11	234380	VEERPAL KAUR	GURJANT SINGH	DSC	HOGC	63.60	10	73.59
12	231079	POOJA	UMED SINGH	BCA	BCA	62.381	10	72.38
13	234511	KUNAL BAJAJ	NARESH BAJAJ	General	HOGC	62.270	10	72.27
14	231618	DILREET SINGH	BHARPOOR SINGH	General	HOGC	61.40	11	71.40
15	232521	SOURABH	RAJENDER KUMAR	SC	SC	60.400	11	70.40
16	232966	YASH ROHILA	MANOJ KUMAR	ВСА	ВСА	51.495	5	56.49

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson