

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University)
(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG) for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **07-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	221981	Tamna Bansal	Om Parkash	General	HOGC	74.99	10	84.99
2	222871	PARAMJEET KAUR	GURDEEP	SC	HOGC	77.22	5	82.22
3	222557	BEANT KAUR	KALA SINGH	DSC	HOGC	71.35	10	81.35
4	224990	Poonam	KRISH <mark>AN K</mark> UMAR	EWS	HOGCEWS	61.83	10	71.83
5	225467	MADHU RANI	SHANKAR LAL	ВСВ	ВСВ	58.88	10	68.88
6	223860	SAAJAN	BALBIR SINGH	DSC	DSC	50.75	5	55.75
7	222470	amit kumar	HAWA SINGH	DSC	DSC	49.00	5	54
8	222269	SAHIL	MAHENDER SINGH	DSC	DSC	43.83	0	43.83

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson

