## CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## **Through Mail**

## **Notification**

A Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the fee committee of the University to consider and recommend the fee related to various from time to time in University teaching departments and affiliated colleges for the session 2020-21 as under:-

- 1 The Dean Academic Affairs, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 2 The Dean of Colleges, Ch. Devi Lal University, ,Sirsa
- 3 The Dean Students Welfare, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 4 The Director Youth welfare, Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 5 The Chairperson, Deptt. of Mathematics, CDLU, Sirsa
- 6 The Chairperson, Deptt. of Economic, CDLU, Sirsa
- 7 The Coordinator NSS, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 8 The Secretary Sports Council, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 9 Dr. Vikas Anand, Principal K.T.Govt. College Ratia, Fatehabad
- 10 The Principal, M.M. College Fatehabad.
- 11 The Assistant Registrar/Dy.Supdt. (Academic)CDLU,Sirsa.
- 12 The Account officer, CDLU, Sirsa
- 13 The Incharge/Dy. Supdt.(R&S)CDLU, Sirsa

-sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic) For Registrar

Endst. No. AC-II/ 93/2020/ 69-84 Dated: 19.05.2020

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1 All the members of the Committee, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2 The Director, University Computer Centre, CDLU, Sirsa with the request to upload the same on the university website.
- 3 P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor) CDLU, Sirsa.
- 4 P.A. to Registrar, (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-Assistant Registrar (Academic)