

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF LAW, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in LL.B (3 year Professional) (UG) for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224217	PiNKI	RAM SINGH	BCA	Al	78.76	10	88.76
2	224361	PRIKSHA	sunder singh	EWS	Al	74.12	10	84.12
3	223660	SUDESH	MUKH RAM	General	Al	73.08	10	83.08
4	223881	AMANDEEP KAUR	DALBEER RAM	SC	HOGC	70.73	10	80.73
5	223274	PREETI	RAMMEHAR	General	HOGC	70.12	10	80.12
6	223613	MAMTA RANI	SURENDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	70.05	10	80.05
7	224391	POONAM RANI	RAM CHANDER	General	HOGC	70.00	10	80
8	225945	VIKRAM	BIHARI LAL	General	HOGC	70.00	10	80
9	225775	EKTA	ATMA RAM	General	HOGC	69.25	10	79.25
10	224747	LOVELY	GIRDHARI LAL	General	HOGC	68.75	10	78.75
11	224271	RAJENDER	NARSI RAM	BCA	BCA	68.46	10	78.46
12	222704	HARVINDER SINGH	DARSHAN SINGH	SC	SC	67.09	10	77.09
13	222449	KASHISH RANI	JAI PRAKASH SAINI	ВСВ	ВСВ	62.10	10	72.1
14	224740	VIKASH SAINI	KAILASH	ВСВ	ВСВ	60.75	10	70.75
15	224047	AIJAJ KHAN	UMAR MOHAMMAD	ВСВ	ВСВ	62.90	5	67.9
16	225539	AJAY KUMAR	MAHI PAL	ВСВ	ВСВ	54.20	10	64.2

	L7	Monika	LALIT MOHAN	ВСВ	BCB	58.54	5	63.54
- 1								

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson