

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University)
(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF LAW, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

L.L.M. 2 Years (PG)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in L.L.M. 2 Years (PG) for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **03-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	222228	GOURI	SATISH KUMAR	General	HOGC	65.26	10	75.26
2	224735	DISHPINDER KAUR	GURMEET SINGH	General	HOGC	63.81	10	73.81
3	223944	PREETI	RAJBIR SINGH	SC	HOGC	63.66	10	73.66
4	224252	SHWETA	SATYA PARKASH	General	HOGC	63.54	10	73.54
5	223029	VANSHIKA SHARMA	SURESH KUMAR SHARMA	General	HOGC	62.30	10	72.3
6	225004	AMISHA	SUBASH CHAND	EWS	HOGCEWS	56.15	5	61.15

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

