

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH & Foreign Languages, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

Certificate Course in French

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Certificate Course in French for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 19-09-2023 23:59 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	235489	RACHNA	RAJ KUMAR	General	Al	92.8	0	92.8
2	235480	RAKESH KUMAR	MAHENDER SINGH	BCA	Al	91.4	0	91.4
3	233137	AANCHAL	PREM CHAND	BCA	Al	90.6	0	90.6
4	235456	NISHA RANI	RAM CHAND	BCA	Al	88.8	0	88.8
5	235502	SUMAN DEVI	BALDEV	BCA	Al	86	0	86
6	234401	PARVEEN KAUR	RAMPAL	SC	Al	86	0	86
7	235001	POOJA KUMARI	RAJBIR	General	HOGC	86	0	86
8	235404	ASHMEET	JASWINDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	84.4	0	84.4
9	235470	JAISMEEN	SUNDER LAL	General	HOGC	84.4	0	84.4
10	235493	GUNEET KAUR	JAGBIR SINGH	General	HOGC	82	0	82
11	235450	SHIVRANJANI	NARESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	81.602	0	81.602
12	234332	ARSHDEEP SINGH	SANTOKH SINGH	BCA	HOGC	79.6	0	79.6
13	235505	MAHIMA SAANWARIYA	RAJPAL SAANWARIYA	SC	HOGC	79.4	0	79.4
14	232916	KANAN	AMIT KUMAR	General	HOGC	79	0	79
15	235477	PARBHU DAYAL	RAJ KUMAR	DSC	HOGC	78.6	0	78.6

16	235490	BHAWANPREET KAUR	SWARN SINGH	SC	HOGC	77.6	0	77.6
17	235427	VISHW DEEP	SURENDR SINGH JAKHAR	General	HOGC	76.6	0	76.6
18	235475	KARAN LAL	IQBALCHAND	BCA	HOGC	76.5	0	76.5
19	233399	PARIVARTAN BENIWAL	SATPAL	General	HOGC	75.4	0	75.4
20	235476	PRIYANKA	KRISHAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	75.4	0	75.4
21	235465	SIMRANDEEP	KULDEEP SINGH	BCA	HOGC	75.2	0	75.2
22	235414	MAMTA RANI	SHAM CHAND	BCA	HOGC	74.6	0	74.6
23	231986	DIGVIJAY	SATISH KUMAR	General	HOGC	74	0	74
24	232479	SIMRANJEET SINGH	BALVIR SINGH	BCA	HOGC	74	0	74
25	235442	MANISH	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	73	0	73
26	232884	KANCHAN	MADAN LAL	BCA	BCA	72.4	0	72.4
27	235425	NAVNEET KAUR	JOGRAJ SINGH	BCA	BCA	71.4	0	71.4
28	235444	SACHIN MULODIYA	ASHOK KUMAR	SC	SC	71.2	0	71.2
29	235491	KARANVEER SINGH	UDHAM SINGH	BCA	BCA	71	0	71
30	232674	URSULA	MAHENDER KUMAR	BCA	BCA	71	0	71
31	235500	AMIT KUMAR KHARAH	RAMESH KUMAR	DSC	DSC	70.8	0	70.8
32	235417	ARCHANA DEVI	GOBIND GIR	ВСВ	BCB	69.6	0	69.6
33	232453	MANJEET KAUR	SUKH MOHINDER SINGH	ВСА	BCA	69	0	69
34	235443	ABHISHEK KAMBOJ	ROOP CHAND	BCA	BCA	68.2	0	68.2
35	235455	KAJAL RANI	RAM CHAND	BCA	BCA	68	0	68
36	231264	VIJAY	PYARA SINGH	SC	SC	66	0	66
37	233213	JITENDER KUMAR	PHOOL CHAND	SC	SC	65.4	0	65.4
38	234011	DEEPAK	SURESH KUMAR	SC	SC	64.8	0	64.8
39	235461	DHARMENDER PARTAP SINGH JAKHU	PARTAP SINGH JAKHU	DSC	DSC	63.8	0	63.8
40	233257	AMAN	BAJINDER SINGH	EWS	AIEWS	54.2	0	54.2

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson