

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling) B.B.A.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.B.A. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 24-08-2022 05:00 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	221044	rahul	PREM SINGH	General	Al	79.60	0	79.6
2	221778	CHINMAY	KAPIL KUMAR KASWAN	General	Al	74.59	5	79.59
3	221905	KARAN SINGH	BALWANT	General	HOGC	74.20	5	79.2
4	221749	AKSHIT SACHDEVA	AMIT SACHDEVA	General	HOGC	77.20	0	77.2
5	220008	KRISH	PARVEEN KUMAR	General	HOGC	76.80	0	76.8
6	221813	RIYA CHOUDHARY	PRABH DAYAL	General	HOGC	76.80	0	76.8
7	221770	ANKIT KUMAR	SUDHEER KUMAR	General	HOGC	76.40	0	76.4
8	221394	KARANDEEP SINGH	GURMEET SINGH	SC	SC	66.80	5	71.8
9	221090	JOBAN SINGH	BALDAV SINGH	BCA	ВСА3	69.80	5	74.8
10	220009	VIRENDER	SATBIR	BCA	всаз	69.59	5	74.59
11	221748	PRIYANKA	SURENDER KUMAR	BCA	ВСА3	70.39	0	70.39

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

## Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean