

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) B.B.A.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.B.A. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 22-08-2022 05:00 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220139	Priyanshi	Sanjay Kumar	General	Al	84.20	0	84.2
2	221752	ROHIT	NARENDER PAL	General	Al	83.40	0	83.4
3	220841	KUNAL	JAGDEV SINGH	General	Al	78.00	5	83
4	220855	KAPIL	RANBIR	General	HOGC	77.20	5	82.2
5	221323	LOVEPREET KAUR	SUKHDEEP SINGH	General	HOGC	82.19	0	82.19
6	220883	NAVEEN	SALENDER	General	HOGC	81.80	0	81.8
7	220706	vani	JASBIR SINGH	General	HOGC	76.80	5	81.8
8	220621	ABHISHEK	RAJESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.00	0	81
9	221881	KIRTI SHARMA	JAI PRAKASH SHARMA	General	HOGC	80.80	0	80.8
10	221561	Priyanshi	Kunj Bihari	General	HOGC	80.80	0	80.8
11	221593	RAMANPREET KAUR	PALVINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	74.80	5	79.8
12	221600	GARVIT	SANDEEP MONGA	General	HOGC	79.80	0	79.8
13	221097	SURENDER	MADAN LAL	SC	SC	72.59	0	72.59
14	220895	ANSH	SANJAY	BCA	BCA3	76.80	0	76.8
15	221516	PARMIL	SANT LAL	ВСА	BCA3	70.80	5	75.8

16	220115	SHIVALIKA	DEVENDER KUMAR	ВСА	всаз	75.40	0	75.4
17	220238	VISHAL SINGH	BALWINDER SINGH	ВСА	BCA3	70.19	5	75.19
18	220195	SONU KUMAR	SUBE SINGH	BCA	BCA3	69.80	5	74.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean