

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling) B.Sc. Physical, Health and Sports Education

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Physical, Health and Sports Education for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **20-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	230763	UDIT NARAYAN	SUBHASH CHANDER	BCA	AI	87.60	5	92.6
2	230588	MINAKSHI	BALWINDER KUMAR	General	AI	92.20	0	92.2
3	230002	SOURAV	NARE <mark>SH KUM</mark> AR	BCA	AI	86.40	5	91.4
4	231456	AASHISH	SURENDER KUMAR	General	AI	81.80	5	86.8
5	232072	MANAN SHARMA	RAMESH KUMAR	General	AI	85.80	0	85.8
6	230209	PARVEEN KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	80.60	5	85.6
7	232115	DIKSHA	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	AI	78.40	5	83.4
8	230496	PARAMJEET	AJIT SINGH	SC	HOGC	76.00	5	81
9	231463	GULSHAN	HARI SINGH	BCA	HOGC	75.80	5	80.8
10	231282	SUNIL	RAMESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	75.59	5	80.59
11	230050	SUNAINA	RAJKUMAR	BCA	AI	75.00	5	80
12	233526	NEHA	PURAN CHAND	BCA	AI	74.59	5	79.59
13	231920	RADHE SHYAM	RAJINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	79.40	0	79.4
14	231530	RAVITA	MANGTU RAM	SC	HOGC	73.40	5	78.4
15	234041	SUMAN	MANPHOOL	SC	HOGC	73.20	5	78.2
16	233729	ANIL MEHLA	OM PARKASH	General	HOGC	72.39	5	77.39

17	230175	BHAGWANTI	JAGDISH	SC	HOGC	72.20	5	77.2
18	230237	SATYAM	SHIV KUMAR SHARMA	General	HOGC	76.59	0	76.59
19	231604	VINOD KUMAR	SARWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	71.20	5	76.2
20	231502	LALIT	KHUSHI RAM	BCA	HOGC	67.80	5	72.8
21	230930	AMAN KUMAR	MUKESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	66.80	5	71.8
22	233925	SAKINA	SATVEER SINGH	SC	HOGC	66.60	5	71.6
23	230532	DIMPLE	SHEO PAL	SC	HOGC	71.59	0	71.59
24	231536	PARGAT SINGH	BHAJAN LAL	SC	HOGC	66.40	5	71.4
25	232511	SARINA RANI	RAMESH LAL	BCA	HOGC	66.00	5	71
26	231560	MANISH	RAVINDER KUMAR	SC	SC	65.80	5	70.8
27	231237	KHUSHBU	RAMESH	General	HOGC	70.80	0	70.8
28	233896	PARMILA RANI	RAM KUMAR	SC	HOGC	65.40	5	70.4
29	233063	PINKI	KALU RAM	BCA	HOGC	69.80	0	69.8
30	230773	DAYANAND	RAMSWROOP	BCA	BCA	68.00	0	68
31	231395	BHAWANA	OM PARKASH	SC	HOGC	57.99	5	62.99
32	231048	ANKUSH KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR	SC	SC	57.59	5	62.59
33	230106	LOVEPREET	BRIJ LAL	SC	SC	62.50	0	62.5
34	231344	VISHAL	ANIL KUMAR	BCB	BCB	59.80	0	59.8
35	234137	JAIDEV	JANGI RAM	BCA	BCA	59.00	0	59
36	234012	AKSHAY FRAND	RAGHUVIR SINGH	DSC	DSC	50.00	5	55
37	230681	PRITAM	CHARAN SINGH	BCA	BCA	53.40	0	53.4
38	230575	POOJA	SAMPAT RAM	SC	HOGC	51.40	0	51.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean