

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.Sc. Data Science

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Data Science for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **24-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	221660	ARUN KUMAR	VIJAY SINGH	General	Al	87.60	0	87.6
2	220598	RAKSHIT KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR	SC	HOGC	64.40	0	64.4
3	220959	GURPREET KAUR	HARJEET SINGH	SC	HOGC	63.40	0	63.4
4	221691	DIVYA DAHIYA	JAGAN NATH	SC	HOGC	61.40	0	61.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.