

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS_WAIT_31AUG22 Counseling) B.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Physics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **31-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	223158	NAVYA	DEEPAK GARG	General	HOGC	87.80	0	87.8
2	223166	MANISH	HARI SINGH	General	HOGC	82.40	0	82.4
3	222942	Harsh Bhardwaj	Krishanlal Bhardwaj	General	HOGC	79.60	0	79.6
4	223372	KHUSHBU	KAMALVEER	General	HOGC	64.80	0	64.8
5	223127	ramandeep KAUR	hoshiar SINGH	SC	SC	69.39	5	74.39
6	223349	PREETPAL SINGH	GURJANT SINGH	SC	SC	64.40	0	64.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

