

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University)
(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS_WAIT_30AUG22 Counseling)

B.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Physics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **30-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	221325	DAKSH NAIN	DEVENDER KUMAR	General	Al	63.20	0	63.2
2	222977	AMIT KUMAR	BHAL SINGH	SC	SC	70.19	5	75.19
3	222947	SITA RAM	KALU RAM	BCA	BCA3	73.59	5	78.59
4	222919	VIVEK	DALBIR SINGH	ВСВ	BCB3	62.40	0	62.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.