

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) B.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Physics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **22-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220940	Bhavya	PAWAN KUMAR	General	Al	78.60	0	78.6
2	220693	PRIYA	Sachin Kumar Singal	General	AI	72.00	5	77
3	221334	PRIYANKA	MAHENDER	General	HOGC	71.39	5	76.39
4	221822	SAHIL	SULENDER KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	69.59	0	69.59
5	221235	Kanchan	Ravinder Kumar	General	HOGC	69.39	0	69.39

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

