

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University)
(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **24-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220781	KHUSHI	CHARAN SINGH	General	Al	84.80	0	84.8
2	220495	SHUBPREET	AMRIK SINGH	BCA	Al	84.20	0	84.2
3	220932	Tamanna	Jogin <mark>der SINGH</mark>	General	HOGC	78.60	5	83.6
4	221374	REKHA	SAHDEV	General	HOGC	77.80	5	82.8
5	220816	Jyoti	Lakhan Pal	General	HOGC	77.40	5	82.4
6	220993	HARMEET KAUR	BOGGA SINGH	General	HOGC	82.19	0	82.19
7	221344	Gaurav Kumar	Sumer Singh	General	HOGC	82.19	0	82.19
8	220288	ANJU	VINOD KUMAR	BCA	BCA3	69.39	5	74.39

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



