

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

B.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **22-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220351	MAINA	SUBHASH CHANDER	General	Al	90.80	0	90.8
2	220801	RAVINA	SATBIR	General	Al	85.80	5	90.8
3	221907	VAISHNAVI	BIJENDER	EWS	AIEWS	84.60	5	89.6
4	220998	MINAKSHI	SURE <mark>SH K</mark> UMAR	General	HOGC	85.20	5	90.2
5	220997	TAMNA	RAMESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	84.60	5	89.6
6	220948	SAKSHI	SANJAY KUMAR	General	HOGC	87.40	0	87.4
7	220935	SAMESTA	VIRENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	87.40	0	87.4
8	220166	RIYA	MAHENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	85.60	0	85.6
9	221295	Shubham	Ramesh Kumar	General	HOGC	80.40	5	85.4
10	220274	MUSKAN	RAJENDER SINGH BHAKER	General	HOGC	85.00	0	85
11	221700	BHAWNA	MADAN SINGH	General	HOGC	84.80	0	84.8
12	221744	SIMRAN	ROHTASH KUMAR	SC	SC	72.39	0	72.39
13	221427	Shakuntla	MADAN LAL	BCA	BCA3	75.20	5	80.2
14	220447	MANISHA RANI	DAYAL CHAND	BCA	BCA3	79.80	0	79.8
15	221007	RAJESH	RAJENDER KUMAR	BCA	BCA3	70.39	5	75.39

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean