

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

B.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **19-08-2022 05:00 PM** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	221115	ANSHIKA	MOHAN HANDA	BCA	Al	96.60	5	101.6
2	220375	POONAM	RAJESH	General	Al	96.60	5	101.6
3	220162	SHAINA	SANJ <mark>AY KUMA</mark> R	General	Al	96.40	5	101.4
4	220261	ALKA YADAV	UMED SINGH	ВСВ	Al	92.20	5	97.2
5	221722	NAVEEN KUMAR	HAWA SINGH	BCA	Al	92.00	5	97
6	220753	PARNEET KAUR	GURMEET SINGH	General	HOGC	91.80	5	96.8
7	220760	NAVJEET KOUR	HARDEEP SINGH	General	HOGC	91.00	5	96
8	221208	YOGITA VERMA	NARESH KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	95.80	0	95.8
9	221756	ANCHAL	RAJBIR	ВСВ	HOGC	90.60	5	95.6
10	221612	AJAY PAL	SUBHASH CHANDER	General	HOGC	89.00	5	94
11	220519	SHILPA RANI	OM PARKASH	BCA	HOGC	93.60	0	93.6
12	221127	MANISHA	CHIMAN LAL	SC	HOGC	88.40	5	93.4
13	221302	NEERAJ KAUR	GANDHARA SINGH	BCA	HOGC	88.40	5	93.4
14	221141	AMANDEEP	NEK CHAND	SC	HOGC	88.00	5	93
15	220169	SHAKINA RANI	HANUMAN	SC	HOGC	87.80	5	92.8
16	221803	RAHUL	SUBHASH CHANDER	BCA	HOGC	87.40	5	92.4

17	221858	MUSKAN	OMPARKASH	BCA	HOGC	92.40	0	92.4
18	220975	DEEPIKA	VINOD KUMAR	General	HOGC	86.60	5	91.6
19	220728	KAPEESH MUNDEY	DEEPAK KUMAR	SC	HOGC	86.20	5	91.2
20	221769	RAVITA	BALVINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	86.00	5	91
21	221099	NAVDEEP	RAJ KUMAR	SC	SC	84.20	5	89.2
22	221450	ЈУОТІ	SAMUNDER SINGH	SC	SC	80.60	5	85.6
23	220199	SHARANDEEP	NAURANG RAM	SC	SC	83.60	0	83.6
24	221551	MUSKAN	SURESH KUMAR	SC	SC	77.60	0	77.6
25	220250	ANAMIKA	SUSHIL KUMAR	BCA	BCA3	88.20	0	88.2
26	221953	KHUSHBU	PRAHALAD SINGH	BCA	BCA3	80.80	5	85.8
27	220988	PREETI	DHARAM PAL	BCA	BCA3	77.80	5	82.8
28	220638	AMAN DEEP	PYARA LAL	BCA	ВСА3	81.80	0	81.8
29	220442	SIMRAN KAUR	MAHINDER SINGH KAMBOJ	ВСА	BCA3	80.60	0	80.6
30	221116	Shiv	Suresh Kumar	ВСВ	BCB3	74.20	0	74.2
31	221725	PREETI YADAV	BALWAN	ВСВ	BCB6	83.20	0	83.2

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Dean