

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (Physical Counseling)

B.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **27-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220367	SANYA	ANIL KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.59	0	81.59
2	220506	HARMANPREET KAUR	TARANJEET SINGH	General	HOGC	81.20	0	81.2
3	221226	ANKIT	RAMESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	80.80	0	80.8
4	221189	MANJEET	RAMPHAL	General	HOGC	80.60	0	80.6
5	221533	MANITA	JAIPAL	General	HOGC	73.59	0	78.59
6	220448	RITIKA	ASHOK KUMAR	General	HOGC	77.60	0	77.6
7	220527	harkirt kaur	AMREEK SINGH	General	HOGC	72.39	0	72.39
8	220519	SHILPA RANI	OM PARKASH	BCA	BCA3	93.60	0	93.6
9	221816	Anmol Singh	Lal Singh	ВСА	всаз при	67.80	0	67.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean