

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

B.Sc. Data Science

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Data Science for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **19-08-2022 05:00 PM** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220663	Aman Prakash	Jai Prakash	General	Al	98.20	0	98.2
2	221349	NAVEEN KUMAR	HAWA SINGH	BCA	Al	92.00	5	97
3	220918	VIKRAM	PURAN SINGH	General	Al	95.60	0	95.6
4	221056	SONAM	NIRANKAR	General	Al	89.40	5	94.4
5	220888	MAHAK THAKUR	BHIM SINGH	General	HOGC	94.00	0	94
6	220839	RAMNIK GODARA	SUBASH CHANDER	General	HOGC	93.20	0	93.2
7	220325	DILSHAAN	SANJEEV Kumar	General	HOGC	87.80	5	92.8
8	221806	RAHUL	SUBHASH CHANDER	BCA	HOGC	87.40	5	92.4
9	220902	PRIYA	SUBHASH CHAND	SC	HOGC	86.00	5	91
10	221653	manish sharma	JAGDISH SHARMA	General	HOGC	86.00	5	91
11	221282	CHETNA VERMA	ROSHAN LAL	BCA	HOGC	85.40	5	90.4
12	221300	NAVDEEP	RAJ KUMAR	SC	HOGC	84.20	5	89.2
13	220711	SUMIT	JAI BHAGWAN	ВСВ	HOGC	89.00	0	89
14	220770	NARESH KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	87.80	0	87.8
15	220708	ROHAN	RADHE SHYAM	SC	HOGC	81.39	5	86.39
16	221945	AISHMAN RAI	SARBJEET SINGH RAI	General	HOGC	86.00	0	86

17	221637	PARVEEN SINGH	PRITHVI SINGH	SC	SC	73.59	5	78.59
18	221566	Panchu	narender	SC	SC	67.20	0	67.2
19	221443	DIKSHANT	RAJBIR RANGA	SC	SC	66.60	0	66.6
20	221154	SANDEEP KUMAR	GURDEV SINGH	DSC	DSC	66.00	0	66
21	220911	DHRUV KUMAR	NAVEEN KUMAR	ВСА	ВСА3	75.80	0	75.8
22	221704	SHIVALIKA	DEVENDER KUMAR	ВСА	BCA3	75.40	0	75.4
23	221838	SAHIL	SULENDER KUMAR	ВСА	BCA3	69.59	0	69.59
24	221401	SAHIL	HAKMUDDEEN	ВСВ	BCB3	69.39	5	74.39
25	220740	PURUSHOTAM KUMAR	LAKSHMAN KUMAR	ВСВ	BCB3	67.00	0	67
26	220247	NIKHIL	RAVINDER KUMAR	ВСВ	BCB6	79.40	5	84.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

