

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.Sc. Mathematics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Sc. Mathematics for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **25-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	230254	JITENDER	RAJESH KUMAR	General	Al	65.60	10	75.6
2	231283	REETU	SURESH	General	Al	72.39	0	72.39
3	232312	HAPPY SINGH	GHUGGU SINGH	DSC	HOGC	69.59	0	69.59
4	230488	SAPNA	NANAK CHAND	BCA	HOGC	69.00	0	69
5	230667	GAURAV BISHNOI	AMARJEET PUNIA	General	HOGC	69.00	0	69
6	230317	SUKHMEET KAUR	GURDEV RAM	DSC	HOGC	63.60	5	68.6
7	233427	RUCHIKA	ASHOK KUMAR	General	HOGC	68.20	0	68.2
8	230900	PARSHANT VERMA	VIJAY KUMAR	BCA	HOGC	68.20	0	68.2
9	231170	ARUN	SURENDER	General	HOGC	67.60	0	67.6
10	233739	AARJU	RAMESH CHAND	BCA	HOGC	66.60	0	66.6
11	230462	MOHD NAJIM	ABDUL AJIJ	BCA	BCA	66.00	0	66
12	231968	JAYANT	BANSHI LAL	SC	SC	65.75	0	65.75
13	230702	KHUSHI	KISHOR KUMAR	BCA	BCA	64.60	0	64.6

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean