

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

Bachelor of Library & Information Science (B.LIS)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in Bachelor of Library & Information Science (B.LIS) for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **29-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	232554	DHARMENDER	PARKASH SINGH	SC	Al	70.40	0	70.40
2	234115	PAWAN KUMAR	SATNAM CHAND	BCA	Al	70.04	0	70.04
3	234502	ASHA	GUNPAL	ВСВ	Al	69.65	0	69.65
4	232534	POONAM RANI	KARAN SINGH	General	Al	69.34	0	69.34
5	234061	ANJALI	CHHABIL DASS	BCA	HOGC	68.84	0	68.84
6	233071	NARANDER	SHARVAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	68.43	0	68.43
7	232216	HIMANI	SANJAY KUMAR	General	HOGC	67.99	0	67.99
8	234054	AMAN GODARA	SURJEET GODARA	General	HOGC	66.20	0	66.20
9	234050	AMARJEET SINGH	RAJENDER SINGH	DSC	HOGC	65.42	0	65.42
10	234582	SIMRANJEET SINGH	BALVIR SINGH	BCA	HOGC	64.58	0	64.58
11	230747	RAVINDER KUMAR	VED PARKASH	General	HOGC	64.27	0	64.27
12	231210	NAVDEEP	RAVINDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	64.12	0	64.12
13	233346	SUJATA	SUKHBIR SINGH	General	HOGC	64.11	0	64.11
14	232185	SUNIL	JAGDEESH KUMAR	SC	HOGC	64.00	0	64.00
15	233917	KAVITA	RAM CHANDER	DSC	HOGC	63.63	0	63.63
16	234482	SANYAM	RAMESH CHANDER	ВСВ	HOGC	62.16	0	62.16

17	232807	KAMAL DISODIA	CHANDER SHEKHAR	SC	SC	61.83	0	61.83
18	231190	KESHAV KUMAR	RAJENDER PARSAD	SC	SC	61.34	0	61.34
19	232469	POONAM	KRISHAN KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	60.61	0	60.61
20	232552	ANKIT	MAHENDER SINGH	BCA	BCA	60.50	0	60.50
21	233901	BALKAR SINGH	MAHENDER PARTAP SINGH	EWS	HOGCEWS	60.00	0	60.00
22	233964	ANKUSH KUMAR	CHANDER BHAN	BCA	BCA	59.90	0	59.90
23	233670	DINESH KUMAR	INDER SINGH	BCA	BCA	59.66	0	59.66
24	232175	GURSEWAK	KULDEEP SINGH	DSC	DSC	57.00	0	57.00
25	232138	NISHA GUJJAR	SUBHASH CHANDER	ВСВ	ВСВ	56.41	0	56.41
26	233837	ROBIN KUMAR	PREM CHAND	BCA	BCA	55.91	0	55.91
27	234382	SUKHDEV KUMAR	JAGDISH SINGH	DSC	DSC	55.83	0	55.83
28	232864	PARVEEN KUMAR	KALU RAM	DSC	DSC	55.73	0	55.73

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

