

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS\_WAIT\_31AUG22 Counseling) B.Com.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Com. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **31-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User ld	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	223016	ANKUR	KEHAR SINGH	General	HOGC	88.20	10	98.2
2	223003	SAHIL DELU	SATPAL SINGH	General	HOGC	82.60	0	82.6
3	223028	ASHOK KUMAR	UGE <mark>R SEN</mark>	General	HOGC	72.20	10	82.2
4	223193	RAHUL BUDANIA	JAIVEER BUDANIA	General	HOGC	70.59	5	75.59
5	223027	ABHAY KUMAR	Chander Parkash	General	HOGC	70.19	5	75.19
6	223345	VIJENDER KUMAR	RAMESHWAR	General	HOGC	45.11	10	55.11
7	223219	SANDEEP SINGH	KULDEEP SINGH	BCA	BCA3	82.19	5	87.19

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean