

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS\_WAIT\_30AUG22 Counseling) B.Com.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Com. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 30-08-2022 05:00 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	223008	Naina Pilani	Harish Pilani	General	HOGC	92.40	5	97.4
2	223077	Paarth ARORA	Dayal ARORA	General	HOGC	91.80	5	96.8
3	222935	KOKILA	DALIP SINGH	BCA	HOGC	82.80	5	87.8
4	222989	DIPANSHU	DHARAMPAL SINGH	General	HOGC	81.80	5	86.8
5	222997	RAHUL	RAM CHANDER	General	HOGC	80.80	5	85.8
6	223022	AMANDEEP	ASHWANI KUMAR	General	HOGC	78.60	5	83.6
7	223003	SAHIL DELU	SATPAL SINGH	General	HOGC	82.60	0	82.6
8	223028	ASHOK KUMAR	UGER SEN	General	HOGC	72.20	10	82.2
9	222952	MANOJ	RAI SINGH	General	HOGC	72.00	10	82
10	223007	RAGHAV MEHTA	SANJAY KUMAR	General	HOGC	75.59	5	80.59
11	222981	ANKIT	SUNDER LAL	BCA	HOGC	71.39	5	76.39
12	222971	MANPREET SINGH	DHARAMPAL SINGH	General	HOGC	65.40	10	75.4
13	220386	ANURAG CHOUDHARY	OM PARKASH SAMA	ВСА	HOGC	70.19	5	75.19
14	223012	SOURABH	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	69.00	5	74
15	223099	MANPREET KAUR	NIKKA SINGH	SC	SC	80.20	10	90.2

1	6	223002	PRERNA	KRISHAN LAL	SC	SC	78.00	10	88
1	7	223056	SUKHPREET SINGH	BHAGWAN SINGH	SC	SC	55.80	5	60.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean