

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS_WAIT_27SEP22 Counseling) B.Com.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Com. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 27-09-2022 05:00 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	226193	VANSH	KRISHAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	85.40	10	95.4
2	224979	ANITA RANI	JOT RAM	SC	SC	84.80	5	89.8
3	221339	ABHAY BAMANIA	OM PARKASH	DSC	DSC	77.80	5	82.8
4	224914	ROSHAN	RAM SUDHAR	SC	SC	74.00	5	79
5	226198	SURENDER	MADAN LAL	SC	SC	72.59	5	77.59

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

