

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS_WAIT_14SEP22 Counseling) B.Com.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Com. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 14-09-2022 05:00 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	225128	SAMRIDHI KAPOOR	MOHIT KAPOOR	General	HOGC	92.60	0	92.6
2	224946	ABHINAV	ROHIT KUMAR	General	HOGC	82.19	0	82.19
3	220055	SACHIN	KASHI RAM	ВСВ	ВСВ	75.80	5	80.8
4	224929	MAHAK	SHAR <mark>VAN</mark> KUMAR	General	HOGC	72.80	5	77.8
5	224951	DAYANAND	RAM NIWAS	General	HOGC	75.47	0	75.47
6	224970	JATIN BATHLA	SURENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	63.40	5	68.4
7	224811	UMESH	INDER KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	68.00	0	68
8	224815	Vipul Bansal	Rajesh Bansal	General	HOGC	58.80	5	63.8
9	224984	Hitesh	ABHIMANYU SIHAG	ВСА	BCA	54.40	5	59.4

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



