

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.Com.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Com. for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 24-08-2022 05:00 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220464	ANJALI	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	ОВС	Al	76.00	5	81
2	221275	Ishant Sharma	Surender Sharma	General	Al	73.80	5	78.8
3	221785	UMESH	VIN <mark>OD KUMA</mark> R	General	Al	55.40	5	60.4
4	220526	TARNPREET KAUR	DHANJEET SINGH	General	Al	55.40	5	60.4
5	221798	KAPIL	NAND LAL	General	HOGC	55.40	5	60.4
6	220292	MAYUR BANSAL	VINOD KUMAR	General	HOGC	55.00	5	60
7	221935	PALAK SETHI	RINKU SETHI	General	HOGC	54.40	5	59.4
8	221352	KARAN	NARESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	56.99	0	56.99

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



