

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.Com.

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.Com. for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 25-07-2023 04:59 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231029	Khushmeen Singh	Gurvinder Singh	General	Al	70.19	5	75.19
2	232177	PARVEEN	RAMESH	General	Al	63.60	10	73.6
3	231455	MOHIT KUMAR	KISHORE KUMAR	BCA	Al	68.40	5	73.4
4	231978	JASKANWAR SINGH	GAGANDEEP SINGH	General	HOGC	68.00	5	73
5	232426	HITESH	NARESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	66.20	5	71.2
6	233293	MANISH DHAMIJA	BHARAT BHUSHAN DHAMIJA	General	HOGC	65.40	5	70.4
7	232638	PIYUSH LUTHRA	BALDEV KUMAR	General	HOGC	65.39	5	70.39
8	230558	VINIT KUMAR	KRISHAN LAL	General	HOGC	64.80	5	69.8
9	230465	CHAHAT GOYAL	SURESH KUMAR GOYAL	General	HOGC	64.80	5	69.8
10	230081	YASHRAJ	DHARAM PAL	General	HOGC	63.40	5	68.4
11	230996	SUMIT	SURENDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	68.00	0	68
12	230492	RITIKA SHARMA	ANMOL SHARMA	General	HOGC	62.20	5	67.2
13	230713	TANISHQ DAHIYA	DAVINDER	General	HOGC	61.00	5	66
14	231041	SUKHVEER	SURESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	54.60	10	64.6

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean