

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

B.A. LL.B (5 year)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. LL.B (5 year) for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **25-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	231101	SNEHA KANWAR	MAHTAB SINGH	General	Al	85.20	5	90.2
2	230339	SUMEDHA RANI	OM PARKASH	SC	Al	89.40	0	89.4
3	230866	VIKASH	MANI RAM	General	Al	83.80	5	88.8
4	230193	SIMRAN	BOBBY	General	HOGC	86.20	0	86.2
5	230362	AJEET	RAJ PAL	General	HOGC	81.20	5	86.2
6	233266	KHUSHPREET SINGH	RAM SINGH	General	HOGC	81.00	5	86
7	230467	ANMOL RANI	SATYAWAN	General	HOGC	81.00	5	86
8	230258	ANSHUL	DEVENDER	General	HOGC	80.80	5	85.8
9	233042	NANCY	GOUTAM SINGH	SC	SC	80.40	5	85.4
10	230210	ЈУОТІ	SANJAY	DSC	DSC	77.20	0	77.2
11	230058	MANDEEP	PARAMJEET	BCA	BCA	72.00	5	77
12	232612	BILAL	DEEN MOHD	ВСВ	ВСВ	74.00	0	74
13	230208	KANISHAK	KULDEEP KUMAR	DSC	DSC	74.00	0	74
14	233151	PAWAN KUMAR	SATPAL	DSC	DSC	67.20	5	72.2

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson