

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (Physical\_01 Counseling) B.A. LL.B (5 year)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. LL.B (5 year) for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 28-07-2023 04:59 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Entrance Score / Qua. Exam Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	230546	ALKA	SATPAL	BCA	HOGC	90.40	5	95.4
2	233305	SWEETY	SATYAPAL	SC	HOGC	88.80	5	93.8
3	233738	RENU BALA	RAM NIWAS	General	HOGC	82.80	5	93.8
4	230278	SALONI	BIJENDER	General	HOGC	88.60	5	93.6
5	231250	MATO BAI	MALKEET SINGH	SC	HOGC	87.80	5	92.8
6	230939	PREETI KHROD	OM PRAKASH	SC	HOGC	87.40	5	92.4
7	231889	AMANDEEP KAUR	BALBEER SINGH	SC	HOGC	85.20	5	90.2
8	230472	SIMRAN	SATISH KUMAR	EWS	HOGCEWS	80.00	0	80
9	231024	YACHANA	PUNAA RAM	BCA	BCA	74.59	5	79.59
10	231441	DEEPSHIKHA	DEEPAK JOSHI	EWS	HOGCEWS	78.40	0	78.4
11	232618	POOJA	RAMPAL	ВСВ	ВСВ	69.39	5	74.39
12	231647	DIPENDER	BHAJAN LAL	EWS	HOGCEWS	71.39	0	71.39
13	232574	SHIVAM	DEVI LAL	EWS	HOGCEWS	57.80	0	57.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson