

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling) B.A. LL.B (5 year)

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. LL.B (5 year) for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **24-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220198	SUNNY KUMAR	VIPIN KUMAR	SC	HOGC	84.20	5	89.2
2	220316	SUJAY	DEVI LAL	General	HOGC	87.60	0	87.6
3	221142	Rahul	AJMER	General	HOGC	87.40	0	87.4
4	221185	RIYA	RAKE <mark>SH K</mark> UMAR	General	HOGC	87.20	0	87.2
5	220591	AMANDEEP	MADAN LAL	SC	HOGC	82.19	5	87.19
6	220312	ABHISHEK	RAKESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	81.80	5	86.8
7	221488	SHWETA	PAWAN KUMAR	EWS	HOGCEWS	76.20	5	81.2
8	221128	JASHANPREET SINGH	BALVINDER SINGH	DSC	DSC	76.80	5	81.8
9	221834	ANJU	DHARMVIR	DSC	DSC	72.39	5	77.39
10	221254	TALWINDER SINGH	MANJEET SINGH	DSC	DSC	74.20	0	74.2
11	220321	Kavita	Satvir KUMAR	BCA	BCA3	81.80	0	81.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission

Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Chairperson