

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling) B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication for the session 2023-24. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **22-07-2023 04:59 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	230827	AKSH BHARDWAJ	AJAY BHARDWAJ	General	AI	83.20	0	83.2
2	230485	ARSHDEEP SINGH	RANBIR SINGH	General	HOGC	74.80	0	74.8
3	232707	DILJOT SINGH	BHUPENDER SINGH	General	HOGC	68.60	5	73.6
4	230042	NAVNEET SHARMA	SURENDER SHARMA	General	HOGC	66.60	5	71.6
5	232786	HARSH	BISHANA RAM	General	HOGC	67.00	0	67
6	232735	VIKAS KUMAR	RANVEER	General	HOGC	62.00	5	67
7	232690	DALBEER SINGH	SOHAN SINGH	General	HOGC	61.40	5	66.4
8	230197	AMANDEEP	PRITHVI RAJ	DSC	HOGC	65.80	0	65.8
9	234152	RAVINDER	RAJESH KUMAR	SC	SC	64.00	0	64
10	231724	AMAN KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	BCA	BCA	57.59	0	57.59
11	231243	PIYUSH	MADAN LAL	DSC	DSC	57.20	0	57.2
12	230133	AZAD	BALDEV RAJ	BCA	BCA	50.60	5	55.6

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean