

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS\_WAIT\_31AUG22 Counseling)

B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **31-08-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	222948	SHASHANDEEP SINGH	JASWINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	69.39	5	74.39
2	223134	HEENA	DEEPAK SHARMA	General	HOGC	72.80	0	72.8
3	221963	MANJEET SINGH	JAG <mark>SIR SINGH</mark>	General	HOGC	67.80	5	72.8
4	222969	JASHANDEEP SAHU	KEWAL SINGH	General	HOGC	72.20	0	72.2
5	223034	MONIKA RANI	UMA SHANKAR	General	HOGC	71.00	0	71
6	222990	VISHAVJEET SINGH	BALTEJ SINGH	General	HOGC	65.60	5	70.6
7	222939	HARMANDEEP KAUR	BHURA SINGH	General	HOGC	66.20	0	66.2
8	222964	MANISH JAKHAR	VINOD KUMAR	General	HOGC	51.00	5	56

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



