

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS_WAIT_05SEP22 Counseling)

B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **05-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224177	PUSHPINDER	JAGDEV SINGH	General	HOGC	83.00	0	83
2	223754	RAHUL	SURENDER	SC	SC	86.60	5	91.6
3	224118	PARVEEN KUMAR	RAM CHAND	BCA	BCA3	67.60	5	72.6
4	224122	HARDEEP SINGH	BHAGWANT SINGH	BCA	BCA6	66.20	5	71.2

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.