

## Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

( NAAC Accredited University ) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

## Admin Seat Allocation List (2nd Counseling)

B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto 22-08-2022 05:00 PM after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	221378	SAHIL SHARMA	PRAHLAD RAI	General	Al	67.40	0	67.4
2	221956	ABHIMANYU	SHUBKARAN	General	Al	66.42	0	66.42
3	220763	GURNOOR SINGH	GURDEV SINGH	General	Al	65.60	0	65.6
4	221447	PANKAJ	RAGHUVEER	General	Al	60.00	5	65
5	221747	VIKAS	BALBIR SINGH	General	Al	64.80	0	64.8
6	220455	AMESHA	NARENDRA SINGH RAWAT	General	Al	63.40	0	63.4
7	220984	RUDRANSH	SUDHANSHU GUPTA	General	Al	62.60	0	62.6
8	220866	MUSKAN	BALJINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	62.00	0	62
9	220534	RAMANDEEP	MANOHAR LAL	General	HOGC	62.00	0	62
10	221579	NARENDER	ROOP RAM	General	HOGC	61.60	0	61.6
11	221546	SUKHJOT SINGH	BHOLA SINGH	General	HOGC	55.00	0	55
12	221652	GURKIRAT SINGH	HARWINDER SINGH	General	HOGC	54.20	0	54.2
13	220395	SANDEEP	JAGDISH	General	HOGC	52.80	0	52.8
14	221081	KHUSH DEEP	HAJARI LAL	BCA	HOGC	51.00	0	51

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean