

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (1st Counseling)

B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names are mentioned in this admission list can deposit their fees upto **19-08-2022 05:00 PM** through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. The original documents will be verified at the time of commencement of classes. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	220223	JAIVEER SINGH SISODIA	RAJEEV KUMAR	General	Al	95.60	0	95.6
2	220291	VIRENDER	DALBIR SINGH	General	Al	85.80	5	90.8
3	221845	RAHUL	JAG <mark>SIR SINGH</mark>	BCA	Al	90.00	0	90
4	221590	KULWINDER KAUR	HARBHAJAN SINGH	DSC	Al	84.40	5	89.4
5	221001	SANT KAUR	SUKHPREET SINGH	General	Al	89.00	0	89
6	221470	RAHUL	BALKARA	DSC	Al	83.20	5	88.2
7	221245	DEV SOBRAS	BALBIR SINGH	BCA	Al	83.00	5	88
8	220790	AMRIT PAL	GURMEET SINGH	DSC	Al	82.66	5	87.66
9	220963	ROHAN	RADHE SHYAM	SC	HOGC	81.39	5	86.39
10	221338	AASHI	SURENDER KUMAR	General	HOGC	85.00	0	85
11	221897	ANCHAL	PREM SINGH	ВСВ	HOGC	80.00	5	85
12	220579	VICKY	LAKHWINDER	DSC	HOGC	84.20	0	84.2
13	220394	NEERU YADAV	RAVINDER KUMAR	ВСВ	HOGC	84.00	0	84
14	221322	VANSHIKA	TARA CHAND	ВСВ	HOGC	79.00	5	84
15	220767	GURNAZAR SINGH VIRK	GURMUKH SINGH	General	HOGC	83.20	0	83.2

16	220886	LOVE PREET SINGH	DHANNA SINGH	BCA	HOGC	81.80	0	81.8
17	221484	SIMRAN	RAM LAL	BCA	HOGC	77.40	0	77.4
18	221203	RAJPAL SINGH	DALBEER SINGH	General	HOGC	72.20	5	77.2
19	220943	SONU	BHAJAN LAL	DSC	HOGC	72.00	5	77
20	221138	JASHANPREET SINGH	BALVINDER SINGH	DSC	HOGC	76.80	0	76.8
21	221272	JAGDISH SINGH	AMARJEET SINGH	DSC	HOGC	70.19	5	75.19
22	220275	AKSHAY KUMAR	SHARWAN	General	HOGC	73.59	0	73.59
23	221217	HARMANPREET SINGH	SUBA SINGH	BCA	HOGC	66.20	5	71.2
24	221518	jai parkash	ARUN KUMAR	General	HOGC	66.00	5	71
25	220775	PRINCE KUMAR	KIRPAL CHAND	BCA	HOGC	70.80	0	70.8
26	221908	KAMAL KUMAR	MOTI RAM	DSC	HOGC	65.50	5	70.5
27	220592	DEEPESH KUMAR	VIJAY PAL	ВСВ	HOGC	68.60	0	68.6
28	221895	SANTY KUMAR	AMARJEET	DSC	HOGC	63.20	5	68.2
29	220561	GOVIND	PAWAN KUMAR	General	HOGC	63.00	5	68
30	221788	NISHANDEEP SINGH	KAUR SINGH	General	HOGC	67.77	0	67.77
31	221916	RAJVEER	SUBHASH CHANDER	SC	SC	67.75	0	67.75
32	220939	narsi ram	MAHENDER	DSC	DSC	67.60	0	67.6
33	221266	HARMEET SINGH	SUKHA SINGH	DSC	DSC	52.80	5	57.8
34	221924	Vijay SINGH	BALWANT SINGH	DSC	DSC	56.59	0	56.59
35	220356	BHUPENDER SINGH	BANSHI LAL	BCA	BCA3	60.20	0	60.2
36	220733	MANPREET SINGH	SUBA SINGH	BCA	BCA3	56.20	0	56.2

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

