

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

Admin Seat Allocation List (FCFS_WAIT_14SEP22 Counseling) B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in B.A. Journalism and Mass Communication for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **14-09-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	224938	AMAN KUMAR	JAI PAR <mark>KASH</mark>	General	HOGC	85.80	5	90.8
2	224977	GULSHAN	JAI SINGH	SC	SC	81.20	5	86.2
3	224939	GOURAV KASHNIA	RAG <mark>HUVIR SI</mark> NGH	General	HOGC	74.80	5	79.8
4	224829	ATUL	BABU <mark>LAL</mark> SAINI	ВСВ	BCB	66.60	0	66.6
5	225023	DAVINDER SINGH	BOOTA SINGH	General	HOGC	60.60	5	65.6
6	225129	KULDEEP KASNIA	ZILE SINGH	General	HOGC	60.20	0	60.2
7	225064	MANGE RAM	RAJINDER KUMAR	SC	SC	47.80	5	52.8
8	224846	MADAN	KANHAIYA LAL	BCA	BCA	45.80	5	50.8

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.



-sd-Dean