

Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa-125055, Haryana

(NAAC Accredited University) (Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS, CDLU, SIRSA Seat Allocation List (3rd Counseling)

M.Sc. Physics

The following candidates are admitted provisionally in M.Sc. Physics for the session 2022-23. The candidates whose names mentioned in this admission list are required to visit the department/university on working days for documents verification. The fee will be deposited upto **07-10-2022 05:00 PM** after documents verification through online mode failing which provisional admission will stand as cancelled. Any discrepancy in documents will lead to cancellation of his/her admission. All admissions are provisional.

#	User Id	Name	Father Name	Actual Category	Admitted Category	Qualifying Examination Score	Weightage	Total Score
1	223604	NAVINA RANI	BHOOP SINGH	General	HOGC	75.93	10	85.93
2	224218	POONAM	SUBHASH	General	HOGC	70.00	10	80
3	226133	Neetu Devi	Omp <mark>arkash</mark>	General	HOGC	69.80	10	79.8
4	223381	priya	PARV <mark>EEN</mark> KUMAR	General	HOGC	69.34	10	79.34
5	224753	PARTIBHA	NARENDER	General	HOGC	69.34	10	79.34
6	223248	моніт	RAJESH KUMAR	General	HOGC	69.27	10	79.27
7	224184	GAYATRI	KRISHAN KUMAR	ВСВ	ВСВ	65.40	10	75.4
8	224508	SANDEEP KUMAR	SALEEM NATH	SC	SC	65.10	10	75.1

Note: All the candidates including SC Student who are exempted from the fee shall have to confirm the admission by logging on Admission portal.

This is system generated list and needs to be verified by Admission Committee of the concerned Department. The Admission Committee will ensure the authenticity of the list.

-sd-Chairperson

